الشروط والأحكام الخاصة  (آخر تحديث: نوفمبر 23 ، 2017)

تحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط" ، "الشروط والأحكام") علاقتك بموقع www.Kopybake.com ("الخدمة") التي تديرها KOPYFORM INDIA ("نحن" أو "نحن" أو "خاصتنا").

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل استخدام الخدمة.

إن وصولك إلى الخدمة واستخدامها مرهون بموافقتك على هذه الشروط والامتثال لها. تنطبق هذه البنود على جميع الزوار والمستخدمين وغيرهم ممن يدخلون الخدمة أو يستخدمونها.

من خلال الوصول إلى الخدمة أو استخدامها، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط. إذا كنت لا توافق مع أي جزء من الشروط ثم لا يجوز لك الوصول إلى الخدمة.

 

مشتريات

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء أي منتج أو خدمة يتم توفيرها من خلال الخدمة ("الشراء") ، فقد يُطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات ذات الصلة بعملية الشراء الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، رقم بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحية بطاقتك الائتمانية ، عنوان الفواتير الخاص بك ، ومعلومات الشحن الخاصة بك.

أنت تقر وتضمن ما يلي: (1) لديك الحق القانوني في استخدام أي بطاقة (بطاقات) ائتمان أو أي طريقة (طرق) دفع أخرى متعلقة بأي عملية شراء؛ وأن (2) المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا صحيحة وصحيحة وكاملة.

من خلال تقديم هذه المعلومات، فإنك تمنحنا الحق في تقديم المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة لأغراض تسهيل إتمام عمليات الشراء.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أو إلغاء طلبك في أي وقت لأسباب معينة بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر: توفر المنتج أو الخدمة، والأخطاء في وصف أو سعر المنتج أو الخدمة، خطأ في طلبك أو لأسباب أخرى.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أو إلغاء طلبك إذا كان هناك احتيال أو أي معاملة غير قانونية أو غير قانونية.

 

الأسعار.

أسعار Kopybake هي أعمال سابقة ، لا يوجد حد أدنى لقيمة التسليم للتسليم. 

يتطلب KOPYBAKE دفع جميع الطلبات مسبقًا بخيارات دفع محترمة. 

 

ستقوم KOPYBAKE بشحن البضائع الخاصة بك بمجرد تصفية الأموال المحولة وستوفر معلومات التتبع الخاصة بشركة النقل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

 

إلغاء الطلب

لإلغاء أو تغيير أمر ما ، تحقق أولاً من حالة طلبك للتأكد من أنه لم يشحن بالفعل. إذا لم يتم تعيين رقم تتبع حتى الآن ، يمكنك إلغاء طلبك عن طريق الاتصال بنا على + 91 8076677649. يرجى ملاحظة أن البريد الإلكتروني ليس وسيلة جيدة لإلغاء طلبك ؛ إذا كان لدينا تدفق كبير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للرد عليها ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم شحن طلبك قبل أن نتمكن من قراءة بريدك الإلكتروني وإلغاء طلبك. إذا تم شحن طلبك ، فلا يمكننا إلغاؤه.

عندما تقوم KOPYBAKE بشحن طلبك ، سنرسل لك رقم تتبع بالبريد الإلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه لتتبع شحنتك. اعتمادًا على وقت استلام شركة التوصيل لحزمتك من KOPYBAKE ، قد لا يتم إدخال رقم التتبع هذا في نظامها حتى يوم العمل التالي.

من النادر جدًا أن يحتاج العملاء إلى إعادة منتج إلى KOPYBAKE. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك مشكلة ، فنحن نريد أن نجعل استلام المبلغ المسترد أو الاستبدال أسهل ما يمكن. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع منتجاتك ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على Sales@Kopybake.com. سنمنحك رقم تفويض الإرجاع الذي سيساعدنا على تتبع عودتك والتأكد من استلام المبلغ المسترد أو الاستبدال في أقرب وقت ممكن. سوف ندفع حتى مقابل إعادة الشحن إذا كان خطأنا.

 

ضمان

إذا اشتريت المنتج مباشرةً من KOPYBAKE ، فإننا نطلب منك فحص المنتج في غضون 7 أيام من الاستلام ، وإخطار KOPYBAKE على الفور بأي حالة عدم مطابقة. إن عدم إخطار KOPYBAKE خلال فترة السبعة أيام هذه سيشكل قبول KOPYBAKE ، يجب عليك إعادة المنتج إلى KOPYBAKE. لا يجوز إرجاع أي منتج لأي سبب دون الحصول على إذن الإرجاع من KOPYBAKE.

أنت مسؤول عن إعادة المنتج إلى KOPYBAKE على مسؤوليتك وعلى نفقتك. يجب عليك إعادة المنتج إلى KOPYBAKE في العبوة الأصلية. لن تكون KOPYBAKE مسؤولة عن الأجزاء التالفة إذا لم تتبع هذه العملية. يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بمعلومات الشحن ، بما في ذلك رقم التتبع ، حتى يتم اعتماد حسابك بواسطة KOPYBAKE أو استلام المنتج البديل. 

إذا قررت KOPYBAKE أن فشل المنتج لم يكن نتيجة لعيب في المواد أو التصنيع ، تحتفظ KOPYBAKE بالحق في فرض رسوم عليك مقابل قطع الغيار والعمالة أو فرض رسوم إعادة تخزين قدرها 20٪. سوف ينصحك KOPYBAKE قبل تقييم هذه الرسوم. أي منتج يتم إرجاعه إلى KOPYBAKE يصبح ملكًا لـ KOPYBAKE.

 

التوفر والأخطاء وعدم الدقة

نحن باستمرار تحديث عروضنا من المنتجات والخدمات على الخدمة. قد يتم تصنيف المنتجات أو الخدمات المتوفرة على خدمتنا بشكل خاطئ أو وصفها بشكل غير دقيق أو غير متوفر، وقد نواجه تأخيرات في تحديث المعلومات المتعلقة بالخدمة وفي إعلاناتنا على مواقع الويب الأخرى.

لا يمكننا ولا نضمن دقة أو اكتمال أي معلومات، بما في ذلك الأسعار وصور المنتجات والمواصفات والتوفر والخدمات. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تحديث المعلومات وتصحيح الأخطاء أو عدم الدقة أو السهو في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق.

 

حسابات

عند إنشاء حساب معنا، ويجب أن توفر لنا معلومات غير دقيقة وكاملة، والحالية في جميع الأوقات. عدم القيام بذلك يشكل خرقا لشروط، مما قد يؤدي إلى الإنهاء الفوري لحسابك على خدمتنا.

أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على كلمة المرور التي تستخدمها للوصول إلى الخدمة ولأي أنشطة أو أعمال تحت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، سواء كانت كلمة السر هي مع خدمتنا أو خدمة طرف ثالث.

فإنك توافق على عدم الكشف عن كلمة السر الخاصة بك إلى أي طرف ثالث. يجب أن يخطر لنا على الفور بمجرد علمه أي خرق للأمن أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به لحسابك.

لا يجوز لك استخدام مثل اسم المستخدم اسم شخص أو كيان آخر أو التي لا تكون متاحة بشكل قانوني للاستخدام، اسم أو علامة تجارية خاضعة لأية حقوق من شخص أو كيان آخر غير أنت آخر دون الحصول على إذن مناسب، أو الاسم الذي هو الهجوم على خلاف ذلك، مبتذلة أو فاحشة.

 

الملكية الفكرية

الخدمة ومحتواها الأصلي وميزاتها ووظائفها هي وستظل ملكية حصرية لـ KOPYBAKE ومرخصيها. الخدمة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والقوانين الأخرى. لا يجوز استخدام علاماتنا التجارية والمظهر التجاري فيما يتعلق بأي منتج أو خدمة دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من KOPYBAKE.

 

 

 

حدود المسؤوليّة

لن تتحمل KOPYBAKE ، أو أي من مديريها أو موظفيها أو شركائها أو وكلاءها أو مورديها أو الشركات التابعة لها بأي حال من الأحوال ، أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو عقابية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة الأرباح أو البيانات أو الاستخدام أو النية الحسنة ، أو غيرها من الخسائر غير الملموسة الناتجة عن (1) وصولك إلى الخدمة أو استخدامها أو عدم القدرة على الوصول إليها أو استخدامها ؛ (2) أي سلوك أو محتوى لأي طرف ثالث على الخدمة ؛ (3) أي محتوى تم الحصول عليه من الخدمة ؛ و (4) الوصول غير المصرح به أو استخدام أو تغيير عمليات الإرسال أو المحتوى الخاص بك ، سواء كان ذلك على أساس الضمان أو العقد أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو أي نظرية قانونية أخرى ، سواء تم إبلاغنا باحتمال حدوث هذا الضرر أم لا ، وحتى إذا وجد أن العلاج المنصوص عليه في هذه الوثيقة قد فشل في تحقيق الغرض الأساسي منه.

  

 

 

التغيرات

نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وفقا لتقديرنا الخاص، لتعديل أو استبدال هذه الشروط في أي وقت. إذا كان التنقيح المادي سوف نحاول تقديم على الأقل أيام شنومك إشعار قبل أي شروط جديدة نافذة المفعول. ما الذي يشكل تغييرا جوهريا سيحدد وفقا لتقديرنا الخاص.

من خلال الاستمرار في الوصول إلى خدماتنا أو استخدامها بعد أن تصبح هذه المراجعات فعالة، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط المنقحة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط الجديدة، يرجى التوقف عن استخدام الخدمة.

 

تواصل معنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه الشروط ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. يقدم KOPYBAKE دعمًا مباشرًا خلال ساعات العمل من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً (بتوقيت الهند الصينية)

هاتف: +91 8076677649
البريد الإلكتروني: Sales@Kopybake.com


© KOPYBAKE. لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج هذه المادة أو عرضها أو تعديلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل من الأشكال دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق صريح من KOPYBAKE. شعار بصمة هي علامة تجارية ل KOPYBAKE. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Terms and Conditions  (Last updated: November 23, 2017)

These Terms and Conditions ("Terms", "Terms and Conditions") govern your relationship with www.Kopybake.com website (the "Service") operated by KOPYFORM INDIA ("us", "we", or "our").

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before using the Service.

Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.

By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service.

 

Purchases

If you wish to purchase any product or service made available through the Service ("Purchase"), you may be asked to supply certain information relevant to your Purchase including, without limitation, your credit card number, the expiration date of your credit card, your billing address, and your shipping information.

You represent and warrant that: (i) you have the legal right to use any credit card(s) or other payment method(s) in connection with any Purchase; and that (ii) the information you supply to us is true, correct and complete.

By submitting such information, you grant us the right to provide the information to third parties for purposes of facilitating the completion of Purchases.

We reserve the right to refuse or cancel your order at any time for certain reasons including but not limited to: product or service availability, errors in the description or price of the product or service, error in your order or other reasons.

We reserve the right to refuse or cancel your order if fraud or an unauthorized or illegal transaction is suspected.

 

Prices.

Kopybake Prices are ex-works ,There is no minimum order value for deliveries to deliveries. 

KOPYBAKE requires all orders to be prepaid with respected payment options. 

 

KOPYBAKE will ship your goods once the transferred funds have cleared and will provide carrier-specific tracking information by e-mail.

 

Order cancellation

To cancel or change an order, first check the status of your order to ensure that it has not already shipped. If a tracking number has not yet been assigned, you can cancel your order by calling us at +91 8076677649. Please note that e-mail is not a good way to cancel your order; if we have a heavy influx of e-mails to answer, your order will very likely ship before we are able to read your e-mail and cancel your order. If however your order has been shipped we cannot cancel it.

When KOPYBAKE ships your order, we will e-mail you a tracking number that you can use to track your package.  Depending on when the delivery company picks up your package from KOPYBAKE, this tracking number may not be entered into their system until the next business day.

It is very rare that customers need to return a product toKOPYBAKE. However, if you do have a problem, we want to make receiving a refund or exchange as easy as possible. If you have any problems with your products please send us an Email to Sales@Kopybake.com.  We'll give you a return authorization number that will help us track your return and make sure you receive your refund or exchange as soon as possible. We'll even pay for return shipping if it's our fault.

 

Warranty

If you purchased the product directly from KOPYBAKE, we require you to inspect the product within 7 days of receipt, and notifyKOPYBAKE promptly of any non-conformance. Failure to notify KOPYBAKE within that 7-day period will constitute accept KOPYBAKE, you shall return the product to KOPYBAKE. No product may be returned for any reason without obtaining a Return Authorization from KOPYBAKE.

You are responsible for returning the product to KOPYBAKE at your risk and expense. You shall return the product to KOPYBAKE in the original packaging. KOPYBAKE will not be responsible for damaged parts if you do not follow this process. You should retain shipping information, including tracking number, until your account has been credited by KOPYBAKE or replacement product has been received. 

If KOPYBAKE determines that failure of the product was not a result of a defect in materials or workmanship,KOPYBAKE reserves the right to charge you for parts and labor or charge you a 20% restocking fee. KOPYBAKE will advise you prior to assessing these charges. Any product returned to KOPYBAKE shall become the property of KOPYBAKE.

 

Availability, Errors and Inaccuracies

We are constantly updating our offerings of products and services on the Service. The products or services available on our Service may be mispriced, described inaccurately, or unavailable, and we may experience delays in updating information on the Service and in our advertising on other web sites.

We cannot and do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information, including prices, product images, specifications, availability, and services. We reserve the right to change or update information and to correct errors, inaccuracies, or omissions at any time without prior notice.

 

Accounts

When you create an account with us, you must provide us information that is accurate, complete, and current at all times. Failure to do so constitutes a breach of the Terms, which may result in immediate termination of your account on our Service.

You are responsible for safeguarding the password that you use to access the Service and for any activities or actions under your password, whether your password is with our Service or a third-party service.

You agree not to disclose your password to any third party. You must notify us immediately upon becoming aware of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account.

You may not use as a username the name of another person or entity or that is not lawfully available for use, a name or trade mark that is subject to any rights of another person or entity other than you without appropriate authorization, or a name that is otherwise offensive, vulgar or obscene.

 

Intellectual Property

The Service and its original content, features and functionality are and will remain the exclusive property of KOPYBAKE and its licensors. The Service is protected by copyright, trademark, and other laws. Our trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service without the prior written consent of KOPYBAKE.

 

 

 

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall KOPYBAKE, nor its directors, employees, partners, agents, suppliers, or affiliates, be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages, including without limitation, loss of profits, data, use, goodwill, or other intangible losses, resulting from (i) your access to or use of or inability to access or use the Service; (ii) any conduct or content of any third party on the Service; (iii) any content obtained from the Service; and (iv) unauthorized access, use or alteration of your transmissions or content, whether based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence) or any other legal theory, whether or not we have been informed of the possibility of such damage, and even if a remedy set forth herein is found to have failed of its essential purpose.

  

 

 

Changes

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will try to provide at least 30 days notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us. KOPYBAKE offers live support during business hours from Monday to FRIDAY 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (IST)

Phone:  +91 8076677649
E-Mail:  Sales@Kopybake.com


©KOPYBAKE. This material may not be reproduced, displayed, modified, or distributed in any way without the express prior written permission of KOPYBAKE. The imprint logo is a trademark of KOPYBAKE. All rights reserved.